Spec Miata Community   
search | help | calendar | games | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Hello Spec Miata Community » SpecMiata.com » SMulators » Spec Miata on Forza Motorsport 3 (Page 4)

- Email this page to someone! | Subscribe To Topic
Page 4 of 8 1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  next » 

Author Topic: Spec Miata on Forza Motorsport 3
racerfink Verified Driver
Gig 'em Aggies

Region: Central Florida Region
Car #: 111
Year : '90 Miata
Icon 1 posted  Profile for racerfink     Edit/Delete Post  Report this post to a Moderator

quote:
Originally posted by autobahn usa:
hi guys i built a miata with sams specs but i am a novice and wonder if we need to have a novice group? it sounds like you x-box pros will leave us new guys far behind.i tried the manuel shift no clutch it was great fun but i am faster with auto. well back to my practice. hi sam. i go by spec larry.

The car with Sam's 1st specs is on slicks and weighs 2000lbs. We're using John's specs.

--------------------
'90 Spec Miata
'90 Street Miata
'96 Chevy 1500
http://www.AutoTechnikRacing.com
www.myspace.com/projecthband

autobahn usa Verified Driver

Region: central
Car #: 96-101-191
Year : 3 spec miatas - mine & 2 sons
Icon 1 posted  Profile for autobahn usa     Edit/Delete Post  Report this post to a Moderator

i did use johns specs it was on sams post. see why i need a novice class.

--------------------
autobahn usa- larry ballard

Tyler Dahl Verified Driver Series Champ

Region: Utah
Car #: 70
Year : 1991
Icon 1 posted  Profile for Tyler Dahl     Edit/Delete Post  Report this post to a Moderator

Last night was fun until I got kicked off or something. I need to practice alot more and figure out my mic. Sorry to the three guys I bumped, real people are different then the game AI.

utracer70

--------------------
Tyler Dahl
Race Engineering
Miatacage.com
Carbotech

SamBarnett Verified Driver
Veteran Member

Region: NASA MA / SCCA CCR
Car #: 6
Year : 1990