Spec Miata Community   
search | help | calendar | games | forum home

next oldest topic   next newest topic
» Hello Spec Miata Community » SpecMiata.com » Spec Miata » Free Joel Lipperini !

- Email this page to someone! | Subscribe To Topic  
Author Topic: Free Joel Lipperini !
disquek Verified Driver Made Donation to Website
Veteran Member

Region: New England
Car #: 92
Icon 1 posted  Profile for disquek     Edit/Delete Post  Report this post to a Moderator

I'm sure that many of you are already aware of this. But since some may not be, please check this out.

I have no first hand knowledge of what happened, but I'd like to know the truth.

http://sccaforums.com/forums/thread/424699.aspx

The Open Wheel forums have a healthy discussion going on the topic:
http://www.apexspeed.com/forums/showthread.php?t=41091

-Kyle

Pat Newton Verified Driver Made Donation to Website
Enduro addict

Region: Northwest, Oregon
Car #: 79
Year : 90
Icon 1 posted  Profile for Pat Newton   Author's Homepage     Edit/Delete Post  Report this post to a Moderator

quote:
Originally posted by disquek in the WGI crash-em-up thread:
Who wrote paper this weekend at WGI? Why not? What on earth would have prevented you from writing paper? By not protesting your sending the message to both the offender and to the stewards that you don't care.

Interesting juxtaposition, eh? [Wink] [duck]

--------------------
Crew Chief, 3D Racing #64, aka Team Scrappy 2.0
3rd place E2, 2009 25 Hours of Thunderhill

Crew Chief, EGR/Miller Motorsports #64, aka Team Scrappy
E2 Champions, 2008 25 Hours of Thunderhill

Jamie Tucker Series Champ

ARRC 2010 Champ

Region: CFR
Car #: 97
Year : 1990/99
Icon 1 posted  Profile for Jamie Tucker     Edit/Delete Post  Report this post to a Moderator